Weiß, Torsten  Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Institutsleiter


Gebäude G, Raum 147
+49 621 292-6474
+49 621 292-6-6474-1
t.weiss@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten 
nach Vereinbarung 

 

 

Behler, Helmut  Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Gebäude G, Raum 227
+49 621 292-6814
+49 621 292-6-6814-1
h.behler@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten 
nach Vereinbarung 

Diewald, Werner  Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Studiendekan CM

Gebäude G, Raum 146
+49 621 292-6805
+49 621 292-6-6805-1
w.diewald@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten 
nach Vereinbarung 

Schinke, Bernd  Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Gebäude G, Raum 227
+49 621 292-6498
+49 621 292-6-6498-1
b.schinke@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten 
nach Vereinbarung 

Trägner, Ulrich  Prof. Dr.
Dekan


Gebäude H, 11. OG, Raum 1112
+49 621 292-6296
+49 621 292-6555
+49 621 292-6-6296-1
u.traegner@hs-mannheim.de

Sprechzeiten 
nach Vereinbarung 

Jakob, Andreas  Tech. Angestellter

Gebäude G, Raum 043
+49 621 292-6806
+49 621 292-6-6806-1
a.jakob@hs-mannheim.de

Kostiza, Claus  Assistent Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Gebäude G, Raum 135
+49 621 292-6483
+49 621 292-6-6483-1
c.kostiza@hs-mannheim.de

Kolb, Martin  Assistent Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Gebäude G, Raum 135
+49 621 292-6799
+49 621 292-6-6799-1
m.kolb@hs-mannheim.de